Menu

Term Dates 2017

The following term dates are in place for 2017

Semester 1

Term 1

Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

Break

Saturday 8 April - Sunday  23 April

Term 2

Monday  24 April - Friday 30 June

Break

Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 July

Semester 2

 

Term 3

Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Break

Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October

Term 4

Monday 9 October - Thursday 14 December

Latest News

Supporting White Ribbon Australia

17 November 2017

Supporting White Ribbon Australia

During the week of 20 November - 23 November, Girrawheen Senior High School will be supporting White Ribbon Australia's vision to build a future free from violence and abuse.

Continue reading Supporting White Ribbon Australia ...

SCHOOL WATCH

29 September 2017

SCHOOL WATCH

School watch encourages our school community to report any suspicious activity in and around our school grounds.

Continue reading SCHOOL WATCH ...

09 August 2017

PARENT HANDBOOK

The Parent Handbook outlines the policies and operational procedures at Girrawheen Senior High School and contains important information for parents to support their child throughout the school year.

Continue reading PARENT HANDBOOK ...